I Went to the Launch Party for the World’s First Pot CSA. Here’s What I Can Remember | Mother Jones

Swami Chaitanya, who was sporting a white tunic, white beanie, and chest-length white beard, and carrying a pink woolen shoulder bag decorated with a mandala. “I take my seeds and I put them on the lap of the goddess of cannabis for a moon cycle,” he began. “And I say blessings and mantras. And then when I plant the seeds, I put Ganges water, a drop on each seed.”

“From the Ganges?” I asked.

“From the Ganges.”

http://m.motherjones.com/politics/2015/03/flowkana-launch-party-csa-uber-pot-emerald-triangle

Leave a Reply

