The Struggle for Survival of the Roma People: Europe’s Most Hated – YouTube

This is probably too long (17 mins) for you to watch but I’m sure you know what a problem Roma immigration in Europe is.  The horrible thing is, in the case of the Roma my heart is with the right wingers.  I have HUGE anti-Roma prejudices.  I’ve watched their kids pick pockets outside the Louvre, seen their filthy neighborhoods in London and watched a lot of biased TV news.  I don’t justify my prejudice for a moment (intellectually) but if I lived in Europe they’d be #1 on my list of despised minorities.  Shame, shame, shame on me.  

Am I the only admitted antiRoma-ite you know?

The Struggle for Survival of the Roma People: Europe’s Most Hated – YouTube.

Leave a Reply

